You are here: Home » India Breaking News Today » YS Jagan to take oath as Andhra Pradesh CM at 12:23 PM on May 30

YS Jagan to take oath as Andhra Pradesh CM at 12:23 PM on May 30

YSRCP Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will be taking oath as Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister at the Indira Gandhi stadium in Vijayawada at 12:23 PM today.

All the arrangements are made for the swearing-in ceremony for the second Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh.

YSRCP leaders and workers have reached Vijayawada to be a part of Jagan’s swearing-in ceremony from all parts of the state.

YS Jagan

Governor ESL Narasimhan also reached Vijayawada on Wednesday to administer the oath to Jagan. Telangana CM KCR will be attending the event and former AP CM Chandrababu Naidu decided not to attend the swearing-in ceremony of YS Jagan. DMK chief MK Stalin is also expected to attend the ceremony.

YS Jagan personally invited Jana Sena Chief Pawan Kalyan and his elder brother Chiranjeevi over phone, but we need to see whether they will attend or not. The stadium can accommodate 30,000 people.

YS Jagan wanted his swearing-in ceremony as simple affair, so he decided to hold the swearing-in ceremony at a stadium and not in open ground that costs a lot for making arrangements.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *