Three Telangana TDP leaders to join BJP in Amit Shah’s presence

Tagged with: | | |

Three Telangana TDP leaders will join BJP today in the presence of Amit Shah. K Lakshman, BJP state president left for Delhi in the view of the TTDP leaders joining the BJP.

Amit Shah latest speech in UP Elections 2017 rally

Amit Shah latest speech in UP Elections rally

TTDP leaders Inugala Peddi Reddy, Boda Janardhan and Chada Suresh Reddy will join BJP in the presence of BJP national chief Amit Shah in Delhi today.

Shashidar Reddy, former MLA and Congress leader will also join the national party today. A few district in charges of TDP may also join the Bharatiya Janata Party in July.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *