Jana Sena President Pawan Kalyan to contest from 2 Assembly constituencies

Actor and Jana Sena Party President Pawan Kalyan is all set to contest for two Assembly constituencies in the upcoming elections and to make his debut in direct politics.

Pawan Kalyan

He tweeted that his party will decide on from where he will contest in the elections within an hour on Tuesday. He announced that he will contest from Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram.

His brother Chiranjeevi also contested in two Assembly seats from Palakollu and Tirupati after he founded Praja Rajyam Party in 2009. At that time Chiranjeevi won in Tirupati and lost in Palakollu.

His party leaders suggested him to contest in two places so that he may win at least one.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar