India wins triangular series in Blind Cricket by defeating Sri Lanka

Indian blind cricket team won the triangular series by defeating Sri Lanka with a massive 10 wickets haul in Goa on Saturday.

Indian Blind cricket team won the triangular series and played against England and Sri Lanka. Indian skipper Ajay Reddy was awarded the man of the match for his bowling.

India wins Triangular series with a ten wicket haul against Sri Lanka in blind cricket

India chased the target of 120 runs in only 13.1 overs without a loss of a single wicket. Goa Governor Mridula Sinha was the chief guest of the Triangular series of blind cricket final match.

India and Sri Lanka will now move on to play five T20 international matches in Pune.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *